skip to main content
 
Home Contact Us Resources PD Site Help Sitemap
 
    
Member Section Image
CPA Ontario Serving the Public Members Firms / ATOs Students Become a Member

2014 Executive Programs 

Building business. Building careers.

 

Our Executive Programs are a series of acclaimed in-depth programs developed to help you achieve mastery in the critical competencies necessary for business success and advancement in your career.

Our flagship Controllership and CFO Leadership Programs provide you a combination of operational and managerial skills required of the modern day financial leader.

Our in-depth Advanced Leadership Series provide further in-depth knowledge into the key skill sets of Performance Management, Strategy, Innovation, Negotiation, and Executive Presence.  

The CEO Program provides you with additional tools specific to the role of the Chief Senior Executive.

The results speak for themselves.  Each of these programs has been road-tested and come highly acclaimed by your peers and colleagues.  

For more information, testimonials and to obtain the registration form for any of these programs, select the program of interest from the options on the left side navigation menu.

Due to the nature of these programs, class sizes are limited.  It is highly recommended that you register early.  

 

The Controllership Program

The Controllership Program - Operational SkillsSun Jun 22 – Wed Jun 25, 2014;
Sun Nov 9 – Wed Nov  12, 2014;
The Controllership Program - Management CompetenciesSun Jul 20 – Wed Jul 23, 2014;
Sun Nov 16 – Wed Nov 19, 2014;

The CFO Leadership Program

The CFO Leadership Program - Operational SkillsSun Jul 13 – Wed Jul 16, 2014;
The CFO Leadership Program - Leadership CompetenciesSun Oct 26 – Wed Oct 29, 2014;

Advanced Leadership Series

The CEO Program: Leading with PurposeTues May 20 - Fri May 23, 2014
The CFO as StrategistSun Aug 24 – Wed Aug  27, 2014;
The CFO as NavigatorTue Nov 18 – Fri Nov 21, 2014;
Smart Leaders 2.0: Thinking & Innovation SkillsMon Nov 24 – Thu Nov  27, 2014;
The Optimal NegotiatorMon Dec 15 – Thu Dec 18, 2014;
Commanding Presence: Advanced Communication & Presentation SkillsMon Apr 28 – Tue Apr 29, 2014;
Mon May 12 – Tue May 13, 2014;
Mon June 23 – Tue June 24;
Mon July 28 – Tue July 29

Continuous dates added


 
  Registration is now open.  Forms are available by using the links above for the program of your choice.


Registration is accepted on a first paid basis. 

For more information, please contact Lawrence Wong at 416-969-4343, or toll free at 1-800-387-0735, ext. 343.